Hello and welcome to something a little different on probablyinpurple. From this day forth, for the next 30 days I’ll be joining the Nester and thousands of others as we blog along to the merry tune of whatever….mine being my journey with the auto-immune, Rheumatoid Arthritis and it looks like this:

31Days - 100

Now thats a BIG challenge for someone like me who writes from the seat of her purple pants. Oh…the discipline, the accountability, the getting over my own preciousness and vulnerability, the staring-out-the-window-picking-my-nose-wishing that I was being challenged to a 31 day candy and cake eating competition and did not have to document it…..dream on girl!

Yes, this will be good for me, just like green juice and broccoli. I pray the same for you and… thanks for stopping by.

Click a post to read more:

Day 1:  31 days of……

Day 2:  My journey, your journey, our journey for 31 days

Day 3:  Hurt and Hope

Day 4:  Piecing the puzzle

Day 5:  We are not alone 

Day 6:  Eat drink and be merry

Day 7:  Moving right along

Day 8:  Go Green!

Day 9:  The last of the three Greens

Day 10:  Autoimmune Metabolic Eating

Day 11:  Weighing it all up

Day 12:  Of Fitness and Fermentation

Day 13:  Oh so sweet

Day 14:  Why Water  

Day 15:  Other ways 

Day 16:  Dealing with Discouragement

Day 17:  Thoughts and Feelings

Day 18:  Sorting out Stress: Part 1

Day 19:  Sorting out Stress: Part 2

Day 20:  How to make stress your friend

Day 21:  Feel, Reveal and Deal

Day 22:  Finding Forgiveness

Day 23:  Hip Hip Hoorappy

Day 24:  Sometimes you have to fail at what you should do, in order to succeed

Day 25:  Get some sleep

Day 26:  How to get some sleep

Day 27:  Move more

Day 28:  What Happened?

Day 29:  The Medicine Malaise

Day 30:  Its not me, its we

Day 31:  Big Dreams

